Well, welcome to it. I’m new at blogging, but I thought I would give it a go. I’m fairly confident that this blog will be about whatever comes to my mind on any given day. If people read it and give feedback, great; if not, well, it won’t hurt my feelings.

I suppose I should say a little bit about myself. I’m a graphic designer, in her 20s, working in athletics. I have a cool little family consisting of my mom and dad, a small white poodle and a pretty rockin’ boyfriend, who I like to call Dr. Big. I’m sure you will hear about all of them in some capacity later.

Being in my mid-twenties, I feel as if I am at a crossroad of sorts. I’m not exactly sure where I’m standing. But I am sure that everything seems like its changing all around me and there isn’t a damn thing I can do to stop it. So I felt as if blogging might help- Brace yourself. It could get bumpy.

